CYBRARIAN® Patron Automation

Holiday Closings 2017

It's Wednesday. For the quickest response, please contact us.

Holiday Observance
New Year's Day Monday January 2
Martin Luther King Monday January 16
President's Day Monday February 20
Good Friday Friday April 14
Memorial Day Monday May 29
Independence Day Tuesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 4
Columbus Day Monday October 9
Veterans Day Saturday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 23-24
Christmas Eve Sunday December 24
Christmas Monday December 26-27
New Year's Eve Sunday December 31
FREE 30-day Trial Evaluation