CYBRARIAN® Patron Automation

Holiday Closings 2020

It's Tuesday. For the quickest response, please contact us.

Holiday Observance
New Year's Day Monday January 1
Martin Luther King Monday January 20
President's Day Monday February 17
Good Friday Friday April 10
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day Thursday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 26-27
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24
Christmas Wednesday December 25-26
New Year's Eve Tuesday December 31
FREE 30-day Trial Evaluation